Gory Blister

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1991-  Joe La Viola - drums
1997-  Raff Sangiorgio - guitars
2012-  Paolo John - vocals
2014-  Emilio Dattolo - bass
View timeline ››
NA  Simone "Sym" Bertozzi - bass
2012-2014  Christian Foddi - bass
View timeline ››
2012  Karl Sanders - vocals

Latest reviews

My brain seems to refuse to write a review without using a ridiculous reference. Apologies in advance, because this will be no exception: it sincerely helped me put order in the conflicting impressions I have of Gory Blister's Fifth Fury.   Review by Ilham ››

Forum topics