This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Razorback Records
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2007

2007- Death metal
2007- Grindcore


Current members:
2007-  Lasse Pyykkö - vocals, guitar
2007-  Pekka Koskelo - drums
Former musicians:
2007  Jussi Nyblom - vocals, bass

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)