This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: France
Label: ProgRock Records

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2009

2009- Progressive metal


Current members:
2010-  Julian Clemens - vocals
2010-  Jean-Pierre Louveton - guitars, vocals
2010-  Guillaume Fontaine - keyboards
2010-  Max Moro-Sibilot - bass
2010-  Ludovic Moro-Sibilot - drums


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Forum topics

1359d ago WolfSpring - Who's Gonna Save The World? in Reviews   (1)

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.