This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2009-  Naas Alcameth - bass, guitars, keyboards, vocals
2018-  Eoghan - drums
2018-  Nox Corvus - guitars
2020-  Chthonia - vocals

Latest reviews

Akhlys having to follow-up The Dreaming I sure is a massive task.   Review by RaduP ››

Forum topics