German symphonic gothic metallers Xandria has revealed the tracklisting for the band's upcoming album Neverworld's End, which is set to be released on February 22nd through Napalm Records.

Neverworld's End tracklist:

01. A Prophecy Of Worlds To Fall
02. Valentine
03. Forevermore
04. Euphoria
05. Blood On My Hands
06. Soulcrusher
07. The Dream is still Alive
08. The Lost Elysion
09. Call Of The Wind
10. A Thousand letters
11. Cursed
12. The Nomad's Crown
13. When the Mirror Cracks [Limited digipak bonus]

Band profile: Xandria
Posted: 08.12.2011 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 6  
Users visited: 68  
Search this topic:  

Jason W. - 08.12.2011 at 19:08  
Great 2012 is looking like it will be off to a nice start, with several releases coming in the first few months I'm interested in!
PocketMetal - 08.12.2011 at 19:54  
That girl looked completely different and prettier in the earlier pictures xD
i'm not excited about this album but I like female vocals , I'll give them a lesson and decide
MihoMarishka - 08.12.2011 at 19:58  
Already excited now! I hope this will be a good album.
Justicelust - 08.12.2011 at 23:52  
The tracklist is promising, Let's see what the new vocal offers the fans
Angel_Lament - 09.12.2011 at 01:21  
Good, this one will be on my list...
GT - 10.12.2011 at 15:54  
A really nice cover art. Might be something I'll check out

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Xandria - Recording New Album 7.5 10.10.2013 by Vonpire
News Scar Symmetry - New Album Tracklisting Revealed 7 27.02.2008 by Abattoir
News Ayreon - New Album Tracklisting Revealed 7 03.11.2007 by ylside
News Megadeth - New Album Artwork And Tracklisting Revealed 7 09.09.2011 by
News Korn - New Album Tracklisting Revealed 7 28.04.2010 by Kennoth

Hits total: 2654 | This month: 10