The Corruption Code, the debut album from US thrash metallers Protest is currently streaming online entirely at this location and also at their bandcamp page. The album was self-released on January 3rd and features Gus Rios from Malevolent Creation on drum duties.

The Corruption Code tracklist:

01. Eve's Error
02. The Corruption Code
03. Weapons Of Mass Consumption
04. Fueled By Hate
05. Prophet$
06. White Noise
07. Eye For An Eye
08. Blood And Sand
09. Killian
10. Path To Pain
11. War Dance Black
12. Kill Craft
13. Turning Tide

Band profile: Malevolent Creation
Posted: 05.03.2012 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 10  
Search this topic:  

Black Conundrum - 06.03.2012 at 01:04  
I couldn't help but notice that Budd Dwyer made it on this album cover. It's actually not a bad cover, if you ask me. Neurosis also had this guy on the cover for their 1994 (re)release of Pain of Mind.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Bloodshot Dawn - Entire Debut Self-Titled Album Streaming Online 9 07.03.2012 by Black Conundrum
News Outre - Entire Debut Album Streaming Online 8.5 13.04.2015 by Paz
News Enshine - Entire Debut Album Streaming Online 8.5 14.05.2013 by Dinruth
News Palms - Entire Debut Album Streaming Online 8.5 19.06.2013 by Monolithic
News Khonsu - Entire Debut Album Streaming Online 8.5 29.08.2012 by s_t_s

Hits total: 1622 | This month: 2