The Gathering - Reveal New Album Tracklist

Dutch experimental rockers The Gathering have unveiled the final tracklist for their upcoming new album entitled Disclosure, which will be released on September 12th in Europe and October 2nd in the US.

Disclosure tracklist:

01. Paper Waves
02. Meltdown
03. Paralized
04. Heroes For Ghosts
05. Gemini I
06. Missing Seasons
07. I Can See Four Miles
08. Gemini II

The band will also release a limited edition 10-inch vinyl EP entitled Afterlights. The EP will contain remakes of songs from Disclosure. The band used ideas from the songs to build new tracks.

Afterlights tracklist:

01. Echoes Keep Growing (remake of 'I Can See Four Miles')
02. Afterlights
03. Tuning In, Fading Out (remake of 'Missing Seasons')
04. Meltdown [radio edit]

Band profile: The Gathering
Posted: 19.07.2012 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 6   Visited by: 82 users
19.07.2012 - 13:07
Account deleted
Heroes For Ghosts made me jizz my pants multiple times already, I guess this is gonna be a great album, tho I really really hate the artwork
19.07.2012 - 13:16
Looks like an awesome album...great cover art too!
19.07.2012 - 15:59
Boxcar Willy
yr a kook
That art is Fabulouuuuuuusss!
Checkout my band here!
19.07.2012 - 16:07
Cynic Metalhead
Atrocious Virgin
Ex doom Metal unit now on something Exp. Rock? I see.

Well, um I would still give a listen to this but not quite stoked and ofcourse what I like about here is their Art. It's pretty good.
19.07.2012 - 17:12
Haven't heard the album without Anneke , but will give this one a listen for sure .
20.07.2012 - 22:49
The Gathering and Anathema are the examples how ex metal bands, that turned into softe side, could still create amazing music. Sometimes even outdo themselves as metallists.
there is nothing left to die for...

Hits total: 3143 | This month: 10