Aeon Zen - New Video Online

Progressive metallers Aeon Zen have debuted a brand new video from their upcoming concept album Enigma. You can watch the video for "Divinity" below. Enigma, the third full-length from the band, is set to be released on January 22nd, 2013 through Nightmare Records.

Enigma tracklist:

01. Enter The Enigma
02. Artificial Soul
03. Divinity
04. Seven Hills
05. Warning
06. Turned To Ash
07. Still Human
08. Eternal Snow
09. Downfall
10. Survival [bonus]
11. Time Divine 2.0 [bonus]

Band profile: Aeon Zen
Posted: 19.12.2012 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1486 | This month: 8