Advertise on Metal Storm
Victor Griffin's In-Graved - Track From Debut Album Online

In-Graved, the new band led by former Pentagram and Place Of Skulls guitarist Victor Griffin, has unveiled the track "Late For An Early Grave" from the forthcoming self-titled debut album. You can listen to the track on the player below.

The debut album In-Graved will come out in Europe on March 22nd via Finnish label Svart Records and in the U.S. on March 26th through Veritas Vinyl. You can pre-order it at this location.

The band line up features Griffin, Trouble's original drummer Jeff "Oly" Olson on Hammond organ, drummer Pete Campbell (60 Watt Shaman, Place Of Skulls), and bassist Guy Pinhas (The Obsessed, Acid King, Goatsnake) with guest appearances on the album by bassists Ron Holzner (Trouble, Earthen Grave, Debris Inc), Greg Turley (Pentagram), Marty Swaney (Death Row, Pentagram), and Dan Lively (Sweet Cicada), Anne Griffin as well as keyboardist Mike Puleo (Orodruin).

The album was recorded at Lakeside Studios in Knoxville, Tennessee with Travis Wyrick and Griffin. The engineers were Wyrick and Mike Dearing with cover art created by Roadburn's Richard Schouten (Place Of Skulls, Massacre).

In-Graved will also perform at the Roadburn Festival on April 20th in Tilburg, The Netherlands.

In-Graved tracklist:

01. Digital Critic
02. What If...
03. Late For An Early Grave
04. Fading Flower
05. Thorn In The Flesh
06. Teacher
07. Love Song For The Dying
08. Never Surrender

Posted: 13.02.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 2241 | This month: 18