Arsis - New Album Title Track Streaming Online

US tech death metal band Arsis has premiered their newest song online called "Unwelcome". The track is off of the same titled album which is set to be released this month on April 30th, via Nuclear Blast. The crushing track is available for streaming here and you can also download it by submitting your email address.

The group previously released the new track "Scornstar" and you can still hear it over here.

Unwelcome tracklist:

01. Unwelcome
02. Carve My Cross
03. Handbook For The Recently Deceased
04. Choking On Sand
05. Let Me Be The One
06. Sunglasses At Night
07. Martyred Or Mourning
08. No One Lies To The Dead
09. I Share In Shame
10. Scornstar

Band profile: Arsis
Posted: 03.04.2013 by Red_Travis

Hits total: 1751 | This month: 13