Izegrim - New Album Cover, Tracklist And New Song

Izegrim have recently revealed the cover art that will grace their upcoming album Congress Of The Insane. It was created by Mariano Villalba and you can see it below as well as the tracklist. You can also listen to the new thrash/death metal attack "Relic Of The Past" as a foretaste.

The new album features a concept based on evil in the deceiving human nature. It will be released on September 16th via Listenable Records and the song "Manifest Of A Megalomaniac" features Sabina Classen from Holy Moses.


01. Relic Of The Past
02. Decline And Fall
03. Celebratory Gunfire
04. Endless Strife
05. Deterioration From Perfection
06. Unchallenged Dominance
07. Modern Day Freak
08. The Legion
09. Carousel Of Death
10. Manifest Of A Megalomaniac [feat. Sabina Classen]
11. Carnival Of Deception

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Izegrim
Posted: 11.07.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 23 users
11.07.2013 - 16:22
Nice song.

Hits total: 1770 | This month: 7