Devilish Impressions - Share New Song And Album Details

Polish blackened death metallers, Devilish Impressions, have revealed a track from their forthcoming album, The I, set to be released on September 22nd via Lifeforce Records. The song "Ipse Philosophvs, Daemon, Devs Et Omnia", featuring special guests appearances by Mike Wead (King Diamond, Mercyful Fate) and Ares (Aeternus), can be enjoyed below.

The album was recorded at various studios, including Dobra12 (drums) and Icaros Studio (guitars) and it was mixed and mastered at Impressive Art Studio by Przemyslaw Nowak, who also handled vocals recording sessions and guitars' re-amping. The artwork, design and layout were created by Infected Minds.

In case you've missed it, watch the official video for the title track and pre-order the limited edition edition vinyl/CD digipak/exclusive bundle pack here or the special edition wooden box, limited to only 100 hand-numbered pieces worldwide, here.


01. The I
02. The Dove And The Serpent
03. Eosphoros
04. Blood Imprinted Stigma
05. Ipse Philosophvs, Daemon, Devs Et Omnia
06. Czern I Biel
07. The Fatal Messiah

Band profile: Devilish Impressions
Posted: 01.09.2017 by nikarg

Hits total: 1349 | This month: 15