Refuge - Streaming New Track

German heavy metallers Refuge are set to release the debut album Solitary Men via Frontiers Music Srl on June 8th. The new band comprised of current and former Rage members Peavy Wagner, Manni Schmidt and Christos Efthimiadis has now unleashed another track from the album. Check out "Mind Over Matter" and let us know what you think!

Previously, the band released another new song.

Band profile: Refuge
Posted: 15.05.2018 by BloodTears

Hits total: 677 | This month: 6