Tombs - Sign To Season Of Mist, New EP On The Way

After a period of silence Tombs are honored to announce that they have signed a record deal with Season Of Mist, and will be releasing a new EP, titled Monarchy Of Shadows, on February 28th, 2020. The EP consists of 6 tracks and you can now listen to the title/opening one down below.

Monarchy Of Shadows can be pre-ordered at this location.

Tombs mastermind Mike Hill comments: "I've been a huge fan of Season of Mist for years, so I feel honored for Tombs to be joining the label. The rest of the guys share the same sentiments. Monarchy Of Shadows is a full on display of the new era of the band. Ferocious, brutal, but with an intense introspection. This is the best work that we've done to date."

Monarchy Of Shadows tracklist:

01. Monarchy Of Shadows (07:32)
02. Once Falls The Guillotine (04:44)
03. Necro Alchemy (05:47)
04. Man Behind The Sun (06:02)
05. The Dark Rift (05:58)
06. Path Of Totality (Midnight Sun) (04:44)

Band profile: Tombs
Posted: 12.12.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 12 users
12.12.2019 - 14:38
Account deleted
Probably not gonna be good unfortunately

Hits total: 534 | This month: 2