Advertise on Metal Storm
Axxis - New Song Online

A brand new Axxis track "Utopia" is available for streaming on the AFM Records' MySpace page.

"Utopia" comes off the band's forthcoming album, entitled "Utopia", which will be released on August 28 via AFM Records.

"Utopia" [cover art] tracklist:

01. Journey To Utopia
02. Utopia
03. Last Man On earth
04. Fass Mich An
05. Sarah Wanna Die
06. My Fathers' Eyes
07. The Monsters Crawl
08. Eyes Of A child
09. Heavy Rain
10. For You I Will Die
11. Underworld
12. Taste My Blood [bonus]
13. 20 Years Anniversary Song [bonus]

Band profile: Axxis
Posted: 29.07.2009 by White Winter Sun

Hits total: 1387 | This month: 5