Metal Storm logo
Dimmu Borgir - Eternal Apocalyptic Offerings [Compilation]

Release date: May 2018
Style: Black metal, Symphonic black metal


3 have it

01. Lightbringer
02. Mourning Palace
03. Spellbound By The Devil
04. The Insight And The Catharsis
05. Blessing Upon The Throne Of Tyranny
06. For The World To Dictate Our Death
07. The Sacrilegious Scorn
08. Gateways
09. Metal Heart [Accept cover][bonus]

Additional info
This CD accompanied Metal Hammer & Heavy Metal issue No. 401, in cardsleeve.

Hits total: 516 | This month: 7