Metal Storm logo


2016-  Lee Meade - guitars
2016-  James Mardon - bass
2016-2017  Mark Sanders - guitars
› 2023-  -//-
2017-  Guy Taylor - vocals
2018-  Ed Wilcox - drums
View timeline ››
2016-2017  Joseph Peers - vocals
2016-2018  Cameron Eadie - drums
2017-2023  Chris Finch - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

As stated by John Steinbeck in The Winter Of Our Discontent, "It’s so much darker when a light goes out than it would have been if it had never shone", and this is true for Cistvaen; here, they offer atmospheric black in the darkest of forms with At Light's Demise.
Review by AndyMetalFreak ››

Bandcamp player


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts