Kataklysm - Sorcery & The Mystical Gate Of Reincarnation / The Temple Of Knowledge (Kataklysm Part III) [Compilation]

7 | 1 vote |
Release date: 15 July 2016
Style: Death metal


1 has it

Disc I [Sorcery & The Mystical Gate Of Reincarnation]
01. Sorcery (Kataklysm Part II)
02. Mould In A Breed (Chapter I - Bestial Propagation)
03. Whirlwind Of Withered Blossoms (Chapter II - Forgotten Ancestors)
04. Feeling The Neverworld (Chapter III - An Infinite Transmigration)
05. Elder God
06. Garden Of Dreams (Chapter I - Supernatural Appearance)
07. Once ... Upon Possession (Chapter II - Legacy Of Both Lores)
08. Dead Zygote (Chapter III - Dethroned Son)
09. World Of Treason (Instrumental Vibrations)
10. Eternal, I Reach Infinity [bonus]
11. Frozen In Time (Chapter I Will Of Suicide) [bonus]
12. Mystical Plane Of Evil (Chapter II Enigma Of The Unknown) [bonus]
13. Shrine Of Life (Chapter III Reborn Through Death) [bonus]
14. The Orb Of Uncreation [bonus]

Disc II [Temple Of Knowledge (Kataklysm Part III)]
01. The Unholy Signature (Segment I Utterly Significant)
02. Beckoning Of The Xul (Segment II In The Midst Of The Azonei's Dominion)
03. Point Of Evanescence (Segment III Of Sheer Perseverance)
04. Fathers From The Suns (Act I The Occurred Barrier)
05. Enhanced By The Lore (Act II Scholarship Ordained)
06. In Parallel Horizons (Act III Spontaneous Aura Projection)
07. The Awakener (Epoch I Summon The Legends)
08. Maelstrom 2010 (Epoch II Omens About The Great Infernos)
09. Exode Of Evils (Epoch III Ladder Of Thousand Parsecs)
10. Rays Of Râ [bonus]
11. L'Odysée [bonus]

The Vortex Of Ressurection (Demo '93)
12. Mould In A Breed [uncut version][bonus]
13. Whirlwind Of Withered Blossoms [demo][bonus]
14. Feeling The Neverworld [demo][bonus]
15. The Orb [original uncut version][bonus]

Additional info
Nuclear Blast Classic Series. 2 For 1.
Housed in fat jewelcase with green frame plus four-pages booklet of CD 'Sorcery & The Mystical Gate Of Reincarnation' and twelve-pages booklet of CD 'Temple Of Knowledge (Kataklysm Part III)'.

CD1 contains the 'Sorcery & The Mystical Gate Of Reincarnation' compilation.
CD2 contains the 'Temple Of Knowledge (Kataklysm Part III)' album.

Hits total: 91 | This month: 2