Metal Storm logo
Borgne - Temps Morts

7.1 | 30 votes |
Release date: 21 May 2021
Style: Atmospheric black metal, Blackened industrial metal


4 have it
7 want it

01. To Cut The Flesh And Feel Nothing But Stillness
02. The Swords Of The Headless Angels
03. L'écho De Mon Mal
04. Near The Bottomless Precipice I Stand
05. I Srown My Eyes Into The Broken Mirror
06. Vers Des Horizons Aux Teintes Ardentes
07. Where The Crown Is Hidden
08. Even If The Devil Sings Into My Ears Again
09. Everything Is Blurry Now

Additional info
Mastered by Raphaël Bovey at MyRoom Studio, Lausanne.
Artwork created by Javor Rado.

Staff review by
Imagine the void mechanically beating you into submission.

published 04.07.2021 | Comments (3)

Found in 6 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 774 | This month: 18