Metal Storm logo
The Breathing Process - Labyrinthian

8.1 | 18 votes |
Release date: 8 October 2021
Style: Blackened death metal, Symphonic metal


4 have it
2 want it

01. Terminal
02. Shadow Self
03. Wilt [feat. David Simonich]
04. A Savage Plea
05. Labyrinthian [feat. Jamie Graham]
06. I Sleep, I Wake
07. Heir to None
08. Shroud
09. Atlas
10. We, The Drowned

Additional info
Mixed and mastered by Dave Otero.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 12 users
12.10.2021 - 13:46
Rating: 8

I really enjoy this, it's kinda deathcore but not rooted in the genre, it's got epic symphonic moments but isn't a symphonic album through. It's got a lot of what makes Shadow Of Intent sound so good, but filtered through a slightly more straight death-oriented sound perhaps

Hits total: 704 | This month: 305