Metal Storm logo
Queensrÿche - Operation: Livecrime [DVD]

9.1 | 42 votes |
Release date: 28 October 1991
Style: Progressive heavy metal, Progressive rock


57 have it
8 want it
1 trades it

01. I Remember Now
02. Anarchy-X
03. Revolution Calling
04. Operation: Mindcrime
05. Speak
06. Spreading The Disease
07. Mission
08. Suite Sister Mary
09. Needle Lies
10. Electric Requiem
11. Breaking The Silence
12. I Don't Believe In Love
13. Waiting For 22
14. My Empty Room
15. Eyes Of A Stranger
16. Lady Wore Black
17. Roads To Madness
+ Interview with Lead Singer Geoff Tate
+ The Complete Queensryche Operation: Livecrime Story
+ Photo Gallery

Additional info
This works on the region 1 DVD. In the bonus features menu, go to discography
then go through their CD's, when you get to the one called "Queensryche", push
the arrow key button up and the CD will be highlighted all the way around then
push enter and it will take you to the hidden live song "The Lady Wore Black".
Repeat this again but this time find the CD "The Warning", do the same push the
arrow key button up and it will be highlighted then hit enter for the live song
"Roads To Madness". These 2 bonus tracks will also have lyrics.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 4388 | This month: 5