Metal Storm logo
Ripped To Shreds - 劇變 (Jubian)

Release date: 14 October 2022
Style: Death metal


2 want it

01. Violent Compulsion For Conquest
02. Split Apart By Five Chariots
03. 獨孤九劍 日月神教第三節 (In Solitude - Sun Moon Holy Cult Pt. 3)
04. Harmonious Impiety
05. 漢奸 (Race Traitor)
06. Reek Of Burning Freedom
07. Peregrination To The Unborn Eternal Mother
08. Scripture Containing The Supreme Internal Energy Arts That Render The Practitioner Invincible Throughout The Martial Realm

Additional info
Released via Relapse Records

Hits total: 135 | This month: 79