Metal Storm logo
Dimmu Borgir / Old Man's Child - Sons Of Satan Gather For Attack [Split]

7.8 | 24 votes |
Release date: 7 December 1999
Style: Black metal, Symphonic black metal


40 have it
2 want it

Dimmu Borgir [Devil's Path]
01. Master Of Disharmony
02. Devil's Path
03. Nocturnal Fear [Celtic Frost cover]
04. Nocturnal Fear (Celtically Processed) [Celtic Frost cover]

Old Man's Child [In The Shades Of Life]
05. St. Aiden's Fall
06. Seeds Of The Ancient Gods
07. Manet Sorgfull Iggjenom Skogen
08. The Old Man's Child
09. ...Og Jeg Iattok Dødsrikets Inntog

Additional info
Re-released as Devil's Path / In The Shades Of Life in 2001 by Martyr Music Group, in 2003 by Hammerheart Records and in 2004 by Candlelight Records.

Hits total: 4440 | This month: 24