Metal Storm logo
Korn - Issues

7.5 | 470 votes |
Release date: 16 November 1999
Style: Nu metal


483 have it
11 want it
1 trades it

01. Dead
02. Falling Away From Me
03. Trash
04. 4U
05. Beg For Me
06. Make Me Bad
07. It's Gonna Go Away
08. Wake Up
09. Am I Going Crazy
10. Hey Daddy
11. Somebody Someone
12. No Way
13. Let's Get This Party Started
14. Wish You Could Be Me
15. Counting
16. Dirty

Guest review by
Bitch Boy
Korn is a controversial topic among metalheads. The band is hated by lots of people, yet it is still respected by others for getting many fans into metal, and also because of their first releases, which are much more appreciated than the later works. "Issues" is the last of Korn's classic albums and at the same time the first one to be closer to alternative metal instead than the rap stuff from the previous albums. The band was able to release a good album even when they were at their highest point in the mainstream world, after another Billboard-and-that-kind-of-stuff hit "Follow The Leader".

published 31.03.2009 | Comments (8)

Found in 8 lists
Top lists


Comments: 3   Visited by: 365 users
04.03.2012 - 22:03

Too many songs but very good album.
Don't cry for my English
09.09.2013 - 05:20
Account deleted
What make this album annoying is the contless amounts of fillers one-minute-davis-speaking-tracks. Otherwise it could be a great play.
13.10.2018 - 10:29

Check out Korn's Issues 3D Website:

Hits total: 8790 | This month: 23