Metal Storm logo
Anacrusis - Screams And Whispers [Demo]

Release date: 1992
Style: Progressive thrash metal


1 has it

01. Sound The Alarm
02. Sense Of Will
03. Too Many Prophets
04. Release
05. Division [instrumental version]
06. Tools Of Separation
07. Grateful
08. A Screaming Breath
09. My Soul's Affliction
10. Driven
11. Brotherhood?
12. Release [2nd version]
13. Release [3rd version]

Additional info
This set of demos was recorded at various times throughout 1992. Although many of these songs were written either with Chad Smith or during the time he was still in the band, all of these recordings were done using a cheap drum machine.

Hits total: 265 | This month: 1