Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


Also known as Aethenor

Country: United Kingdom
Label: Vhf Records

Links: Bandcamp

Formed in: 2003

2003-Dark Ambient
Bandcamp music player


2003-  Stephen O'Malley - guitars
2003-  Daniel O'Sullivan - keyboards
2008-  Kristoffer Rygg - electronics, vocals
2010-  Steve Noble - drums
View timeline ››
2003-2009  Vincent de Roguin - keyboards
View timeline ››
2008-2009  Alexandre Babel - percussion
2008-2009  Nicolas Field - percussion
2009  David Tibet - vocals
2009  Alexander Tucker - guitars

Bandcamp player

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.