Metal Storm logo
Mister Kite

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Sweden
Label: Lion Music

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1999

1999-Progressive metal


1999-  Linus Abrahamson - bass
1999-  Alf Wemmenlind - vocals
1999-  Mats Bergentz - drums
2011-  Robert Ahrling - guitars
View timeline ››
1999-2010  Tomas Djurfeldt - keyboards
1999-2010  Anton Johansson (I) - bass
1999-2013  Magnus Kristensson - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

As you might have noticed, I'm reviewing some older stuff nowadays, the reason why is that I hadn't so much time back then when I got much promos and because I got tons of Promos too.
But now it's kind a little promos coming, not that many...
Review by Malcolm ››
Here it's important that you really think over what your opinion about cover songs and tribute albums are. If you don't like 'em, then I hope you'll find other reviews more suitable for you on Metal Storm.
But if you like them, and...
Review by Malcolm ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.