Metal Storm logo
Winter's End

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2015-  Nevin Barton - guitars
2015-  Ryan Johnson - keyboards
2015-  Jessica Frost - vocals
2018-  Diego Puppin - bass
2019-  Stephen Johnson - drums
View timeline ››
2015-2017  Aris Mavrides - drums
2015-2017  Zachary Bergeron - guitars
2015-2018  Devin Fauteux - bass
View timeline ››


Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.