Metal Storm logo

Country: Belgium
Links: MySpace

Formed in: 2001
Disbanded in: 2009

2001-2009 Gothic metal


2001-2009  Jeroen de Brauwer - vocals, guitars
2001-2009  Kris van de Velde - drums
2005-2009  Steven Verstuyft - keyboards
2005-2009  Katrien van de Velde - flute
2005-2009  Jeroen Janssen - guitars
2007-2009  Katrijn Michiels - bass
View timeline ››
2001-2004  Koen Reyniers - guitars
2002-2003  Koenraad - bass
2002-2005  Michaël Ball - keyboards
2003-2008  Maarten de Brauwer - bass
2005  Sepp Uyttendaele - keyboards
2006  Isabelle Ascoop - cello
2006  Frederik Seyns - clarinet
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

After a really promising first Demo, the Belgian act Consensus is back with their new release, "Libertatis Clamor". Always with a dark and atmospheric music, I think that we can say that Consensus plays Doom Metal. SO if you like bands like...   Review by Jeff ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

Login or Register to suggest bands.