Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Moral Collapse


2020-  Arun Natarajan - guitars, bass, vocals
2020-  Sudarshan Mankad - guitars
2021-2023  Hannes Grossmann - drums
2021  Michael Woess - guitars
2021  Kevin Hufnagel - guitars
2021-2023  Bobby Koelble - guitars

Bandcamp player


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts