Metal Storm logo
Ocean Soul

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2002-2013  Andréa Pietro - vocals
2006  Kiko Loureiro - guitars
2006  Renato Tribuzy - vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.