Metal Storm logo
Earth Electric

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2014-  Carmen Susana Simões - vocals
2014-  Rune Eriksen - guitars, vocals
2014-  Alexandre Ribeiro - bass
2014-  Ricardo Martins (IV) - drums
View timeline ››
2014  Luca Princiotta - guitars
2014  Gee Anzalone - drums
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.