Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2013-  Vasily Silura - bass
2017-  Natalya Senko - vocals
View timeline ››
2013-2016  Helena Wild - vocals
View timeline ››
2022  Ralf Scheepers - vocals
2022  Fabio Lione - vocals
2022  Chris DeWolf - vocals
2022  Alina Pochebyt - vocals

Bandcamp player

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.