Metal Storm logo
Seventh Seal (BRA)

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2011-  Leandro Caçoilo - vocals
2014-  Thiago Oliveira - guitars, programming
2023-  Gustavo Marabiza - bass
2023-  Braulio Drumond - drums
View timeline ››
1995-2006  Guilherme Busato - bass
2012-2016  Víctor Prospero - bass
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.