Metal Storm logo
The Afternoon Gentlemen

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2007-  Rich - vocals
2007-  Barthur - bass, vocals
2007-  Mick - guitars, vocals
2007-  McEvoy - guitars, vocals
2007-  Elliot Smith - drums, vocals

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts