Metal Storm logo
Kaoteon - To Release New Album, Share First Track

On January 17th, 2020, Lebanese blackened death metal act Kaoteon will put out their third, self-titled full length record. For the recording of this effort the band enlisted bassist Linus Klausenitzer from Obscura and well-known, experienced drummer Adrian Erlandsson (At The Gates, The Haunted, The Lurking Fear, etc.). Alongside these details, Kaoteon are excited to share a first piece of their new music. Check out the album's opening track, "Wolves Of Chaos".


Anthony Kaoteon - All Music, Guitars
Walid Wolflust - Lyrics, Vocals
Linus Klausenitzer - Bass
Adrian "Swede" Erlandsson - Drums


1. Wolves Of Chaos
2. Sun Of The East
3. Broken
4. Memento Mori
5. Catharsis In Unison
6. Gardens Of Midas
7. Acheronta Movebo

Band profile: Kaoteon
Posted: 06.11.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1254 | This month: 6