Metal Storm logo
Anomalie - Releasing 'Tranceformation' Album In November

On November 5th, Austrian post-metal/black metal oufit Anomalie will put out their fourth full length instalment - Tranceformation. The outing was recorded, mixed and mastered by Victor "Santura" Bullok at Woodshed Studio in Germany. AOP Records will handle the release as double LP, CD and digital formats.

Album tracklist:

01. Trance I: The Tree
02. Trance II: Relics (feat. Nornagest of Enthroned)
03. Trance III: Alive
04. Trance IV: Nemesis
05. Trance V: Cerulean Sun (feat. Sakis Tolis of Rotting Christ)
06. Trance VI: Eternal Burden
07. Trance VII: A Feverdream [Bonus Track - Vinyl and limited CD only]

Cover art and visual layout by Misanthropic-Art

Band profile: Anomalie
Posted: 03.09.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 531 | This month: 1