Metal Storm logo
Bonded - Will Put Out Sophomore Record In November

German thrashers Bonded are pleased to announce the worldwide release of their sophomore album, Into Blackness, on November 12th, 2021 via Century Media Records. For a preview, check out a lyric video for the first single "Into The Blackness Of A Wartime Night".

Tracks on the album:

01. The Arsonist
02. Watch (While The World Burns)
03. Lilith (Queen Of Blood)
04. The Holy Whore
05. Division Of The Damned
06. Into The Blackness Of A Wartime Night
07. Destroy The Things I Love
08. Final Stand
09. Ill-Minded Freak
10. Way Of The Knife
11. The Eyes Of Madness

Band profile: Bonded
Posted: 11.09.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 500 | This month: 19