Metal Storm logo


2002-  Dez Fafara - vocals
2002-2011  Jonathan Miller - bass
› 2022-  -//-
2004-  Mike Spreitzer - guitars
2022-  Alex Lee - guitars
2022-  Davier Pérez - drums
View timeline ››
2002-2004  Evan Pitts - guitars
2002-2014  Jeff Kendrick - guitars
2002-2014  John Boecklin - drums
2013-2016  Chris Towning - bass
2015-2021  Neal Tiemann - guitars
2015-2022  Austin D'Amond - drums
2016-2022  Ashes - bass
View timeline ››
2008  Patrick Lachman - bass
2008  Kevin Talley - drums
2010-2012  Aaron Patrick - bass
2012  Chris Towning - bass
2018  Mark Morton - guitars
2018  Randy Blythe - vocals
2018  Wednesday 13 - vocals


Latest reviews

Someone should start a tribute act to the band called Lucifer chauffeur.
Review by omne metallum ››
By demons be driven.
Review by omne metallum ››
Living up to its name and giving gravitas to its meaning, Trust No One is the straw that broke the camel's back for me and DevilDriver; where before the odd misstep could be forgiven, with this album I went from expecting good new releases from the band to no longer having trust in their quality.
Review by omne metallum ››
Dez Fafara has done just about everything he can with Devildriver in order to separate his name from Coal Chamber. For those of you who aren't aware, that was his nu metal project that lasted about a decade before meeting its end in 2003, and death...
Review by Troy Killjoy ››

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries

Forum topics