Metal Storm logo


1992-  Jesper Tilsted - guitar
1992-  Jesper Kvist - bass
1992-  Morten Toft Hansen - drums
1994-  Lars Christensen - guitar
2001-  Jeppe Christensen - keyboards, vocals
2013-  Michael "Mike" Semesky - vocals
View timeline ››
1994-2004  Lars Vognstrup - vocals
2004-2013  Kasper Thomsen - vocals
View timeline ››
2012-2013  Lasse Sivertsen - vocals
› 2016  -//-
2013  Flemming Clausen Lund - guitars
2006  Jacob Hansen - vocals, keyboards, programming
› 2008  -//- vocals
› 2010  -//- guitars, keyboards
› 2014  -//- samples
2014  Flemming Clausen Lund - guitars

Latest reviews

Don't run away please. Despite the punk-sounding band name and the angry teen album title, Raunchy have nothing to do with either mellow punk bands or angry teens. They actually play this very rare (insert sarcasm) genre known as Gothenburg Metal....
Review by Deadsoulman ››
This is something for all the nostalgic of the Wacken Open Air 2004, a "trOO" compilation with more than 210 mins of live music recorded during the gigantic German festival. For sure if you was in Germany in August 2004 this is a must, but this...
Review by Jeff ››
The way to describe Raunchy is: talented musicians, good music and godawful lyrics.

Lets start from the beginning: yes, the band members are truly talented. Their style is a somewhat more melodic and accessible variation of melodic death metal. At times...
Review by jupitreas ››

Bandcamp player

Forum topics