Metal Storm logo
Otargos - To Release New Long Player In December

On December 10th, French black metal formation Otargos will be releasing their seventh full length instalment - Fleshborer Soulflayer. Alongside details unveiled (see below), you can also check out the first streaming single/video "Incursion Of Chaos".

Tracks on the album:

01. Rise Of The Abomination
02. Incursion Of Chaos
03. Xenos
04. Blessed By Pestillence
05. Fleshborer Soulflayer
06. Larva Venum
07. Daemonfire
08. Cyclones Of Steel
09. Sentinel
10. Warp

Band profile: Otargos
Posted: 16.09.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 227 | This month: 12