Metal Storm logo
The Lurking Fear - Upcoming Album Detailed, First Single Out

Experienced metal unit from Sweden, The Lurking Fear, return with their sophomore full length album Death, Madness, Horror, Decay, out on 19th of November via Century Media Records. The first music piece from the album, ''Cosmic Macabre'', is available for streaming as an official music video (directed by Max Ljungberg).

Tracklist in following order:

01. Abyssal Slime
02. Death Reborn
03. Cosmic Macabre
04. Funeral Abyss
05. Death, Madness, Horror, Decay
06. Architects Of Madness
07. In A Thousand Horrors Crowned
08. Kaleidoscopic Mutations
09. Ageless Evil
10. One In Flesh
11. Restless Death
12. Leech Of The Aeons

Band profile: The Lurking Fear
Posted: 20.09.2021 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 24 users
20.09.2021 - 15:01
The Entity

Good track, might turn out better then the new ATG album
Industrial / Cosmic Black Metal

Hits total: 367 | This month: 17