Metal Storm logo
Slægt - Detail New Full Length

Denmark's Slægt are pleased announce full details for their new full length album, entitled Goddess. Consisting of six tracks with a total run-time of 40 minutes, it was recorded with producer Martin "Konie" Ehrencrona in Studio Cobra (Stockholm, Sweden). Mastered by Magnus Lindberg. The artwork of the album was created by Dávid Glomba. To taste a first piece of the new music, check out the first streaming single "Fealty, Thunder Whip". Official album release date: March 18th, 2022.

Comments the band: "This without a doubt our most accomplished work to date. We have been more detailed and thorough than ever in regards to composition, lyrics, and production while still maintaining darkness and high energy in the execution. We have been as experimental as ever and have tried to push ourselves and our music to the limit in every single way regarding the creation of this album. Words cannot describe how much we are looking forward to sharing this collection of songs with all our listeners."

The track listing is as follows:

01. Deceived By An Amethyst
02. Kiss From A Knife
03. Hunt Again
04. Fealty, Thunder Whip
05. Stabat Bloody Stabat
06. Goddess

Band profile: Slægt
Posted: 14.01.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 392 | This month: 13