Metal Storm logo
BulletBoys - New Line-Up Introduced

After original members, drummer Jimmy D'Anda, guitarist Mick Sweda and bassist Lonnie Vencent left the band earlier this year, BulletBoys revealed that together with original vocalist/guitarist Marq Torien, Ira Black (guitars), Brad Lang(bass) and Fred Aching(drums), are stepping in as replacement.

Torien launched the new version of BulletBoys earlier this month after the band's original line-up fell apart following a two-year reunion. Original bassist Lonnie Vencent failed to show up for a scheduled BulletBoys performance at the Whisky A Go Go in West Hollywood, California on December 16, forcing the gig to be canceled. Torien instead delivered an acoustic set with Black. It was later announced by guitarist Mick Sweda and drummer Jimmy D'Anda that they would not be returning to the band.

Band profile: BulletBoys
Posted: 21.01.2022 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 2 users
31.03.2022 - 20:41
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
New BulletBoys Lineup Announces Spring/Summer 2022 U.S. Tour Dates

Apr. 29 - Arcada Theatre - St. Charles, IL (with WINGER)
Jun. 10 - Whisky A Go Go - Hollywood, CA
Jun. 11 - Wild Goose Saloon - Parker, CO (with XYZ)
Jul. 15 - The Canyon - Agoura Hills, CA
Jul. 16 - The Canyon - Santa Clarita, CA
Jul. 22 - The Canyon - Montclair, CA
Jul. 30 - Beaver Dam Amphitheater - Beaver Dam, KY
Aug. 14 - Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 210 | This month: 7