Metal Storm logo
Sun Caged - Two New Songs Online

Two new songs - 'Artemisia Teaser' and 'Departing Words' - from the new album "Artemesia", the long-awaited second studio album by Dutch Progressive Metallers Sun Caged, have been put online at the band's MySpace page. These are not the final mixed songs.

The album is about 70 minutes long and has been released on March 23rd in Europe by Lion Music.

"Artemesia" tracklist:
01. Lyre's Harmony
02. A Fair Trade
03. Unborn
04. Blood Lines
05. Painted Eyes
06. Engelbert The Inchworm
07. Afraid To Fly
08. Dialogue
09. Departing Words
10. Doldrums

Band profile: Sun Caged
Posted: 03.04.2007 by White Winter Sun

Hits total: 1310 | This month: 2