Metal Storm logo
Northless - Ink Deal With Translation Loss Records

Wisconsin-based sludge metal bringers Northless have signed a contract with Translation Loss Records. Together they will unleash a new full length effort, A Path Beyond Grief , on July 22nd. The 7-track music output features guest appearances from Ethan McCarthy (Primitive Man), Erin Severson (Former Worlds), and Alaina Leisten.

Album tracklist:

01. Nihil Sanctum Vitae
02. A Path Beyond Grief
03. Forbidden World Of Light
04. Carried
05. Of Shadow And Sanguine
06. What Must Be Done
07. Nothing That Lives Will Last

Band profile: Northless
Posted: 26.05.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 235 | This month: 17