Metal Storm logo
Primitive Man


2012-  ELM - guitars, vocals
2012-  JPC - bass
2016-  JDL - drums
View timeline ››
2012-2013  Bennet Kennedy - drums
2013-2016  Isidro Soto - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

So Primitive Man now collaborated with Full Of Hell, who collaborated with The Body, who collaborated with Thou, who collaborated with Emma Ruth Rundle, which means a Primitive Man/Emma Ruth Rundle collaboration is not outside the realm of possibility.
Review by RaduP ››
Immersion is the sound of being waterboarded with amplifier feedback noise and then beaten to a pulp.
Review by RaduP ››
There were hints that it was coming, but never quite like this.
Review by Auntie Sahar ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics