Metal Storm logo
Lord Mantis


2008-  Andrew Markuszewski - guitars, backing vocals
2008-2014  Charlie Fell - bass, vocals
› 2018-  -//-
2013-2014  Ken Sorceron - guitars
› 2018-  -//-
2015-  Dylan O'Toole - vocals
2019-  Bryce Butler - drums
View timeline ››
2008-2012  Greg Gomer - guitars, backing vocals
2008-2016  Lyndel "Bill" Bumgardner - drums
2015-2016  Scott A. Shellhamer - guitars
2015-2016  Will Lindsay - bass
2018  Dan Klein - drums
View timeline ››
2014  Dylan O'Toole - vocals
2019  Dallas Thomas - guitars
2019  Bruce Lamont - saxophone

Latest reviews

Universal Death Church is what all the naughty children are getting in their stockings this Christmas.
Review by Auntie Sahar ››
How does a band top a masterpiece, exactly? Within metal, history has shown us with albums like Human and Hammerheart that it's typically done by changing their sound to something different, but still potent and effective. While this may sound like a bunch of theoretical bullshit, in the case of Lord Mantis, this rule is proving true yet again with Death Mask, an album that may not live up to its landmark predecessor, but perhaps doesn't have to.
Review by Auntie Sahar ››

Bandcamp player

Forum topics