Metal Storm logo


2003-  Ron DeFries - bass
2003-  Dylan O'Toole - guitars, vocals
2004-  Will Lindsay - guitars, vocals
View timeline ››
2003-2011  Sean Patton - noise
2007-2015  Lyndel "Bill" Bumgardner - drums
View timeline ››
2018-  Ethan Lee McCarthy - noise

Latest reviews

From All Purity can easily be summed up by a quote lifted from Indian's Bandcamp page: "This is the opposite of easy listening."
Review by Troy Killjoy ››
Indian's Guiltless is an absolutely horrible and horrifying release. It is relentless, vile, and abrasive. The Chicago quintet abuse their instruments to churn forth a 40 minute platter of hateful sludge-doom guaranteed to ruin your day.

Review by BitterCOld ››

Bandcamp player

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics