Metal Storm logo
Oranssi Pazuzu


2007-  Jun-His - guitars, vocals
2007-  Korjak - drums
2007-  EviL - keyboards, percussion, organ, synths, vocals
2007-  Ontto - bass, vocals
2016-  Ikon - guitars
View timeline ››
2007-2016  Moit - guitars
View timeline ››
2011  Marko Neuman - backing vocals
2016  Minna Sihvonen - vocals
2016  Sini Pajunen - vocals

Latest reviews

They just keep the dank jamz a'coming.
Review by Auntie Sahar ››
It is happening again, here and now. After sailing on the outer regions of the Kuiper belt, and interacting with several extraterrestrial species who could impart new wisdom to them, Oranssi Pazuzu have arrived back on Terra, eager to apply this fresh knowledge to their music. What did the words of those ice giants from beyond Neptune contribute to their new sound? What about the teachings of the Tsuthians, the 9 foot tall gas ghosts who speak only in hisses? Listen carefully, ye carbon-based life forms, and Värähtelijä shall unveil the answers.
Review by Auntie Sahar ››
The deep space stasis is over. Nibiru was reached, the Annunaki hordes have been slain, and Oranssi Pazuzu have returned yet again with Valonielu, the third volume in the saga of their cosmic DMT black metal voyages. Most people consider a band's...
Review by Auntie Sahar ››

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries

Forum topics